Below is the list of those Universities and Student Unions who have signed up as partners of S.T.U.C.


  • Newcastle University
  • University College London (with University College London Students' Union)
  • Imperial College London
  • University of York
  • University of Kent
  • King's College London
  • Leeds Trinity University
  • University of St. Andrews
  • City University London
  • University of the Arts London (with University of the Arts London Students' Union)
  • University of East Anglia Students' Union
  • De Montfort University - Leicester
  • Bath Spa University
  • SOAS (University of London)
  • University of Sheffield
  • University of Essex